Toy Display Update

A while back, you guys saw when I first got a book case to display some of my collection in my bedroom.  Well, since then I have accumulated a ton of toys, and a couple of days ago I added some of them to the display.  Here’s what is now on display.

Of course, some stuff had to be switched around, but I don’t think I had to take anything down to accomplish this.  Click here to see what the display looked like when it first went up.

12 Responses to “Toy Display Update”

  1. The Maxx!!!! Love it, man! Great set-up!

    • Thanks Josey! The Maxx is one of my favorite all-time comics/series/characters. It helps that he was created by my favorite artist, Sam Kieth. Are you a fan?

  2. Looks GREAT!

  3. Jboypacman Says:

    Looks great Jason.

  4. cool – you have a touchdown terror madball football. I’ve been eyeing that and the soccer ball guy for a while now, looking for a good price. where did you find yours?

    • I found him on Ebay a couple of years ago. But get this…I don’t know how but the starting bid was 99 cents and had free shipping. Guess what? That’s exactly what I paid for him…99 cents. Best Ebay find ever!!

      • Wow. I regularly see those listed for about $40-100. I had the soccer one when I was a kid. I put it in a river and it floated away from my reach and I never saw it again.

  5. It’s like a beautiful toy shrine, that is a really nice set up, great job!

  6. Wow I spotted Alf, TMNT MIB Turtle trunk and Voltron! Great collection!

  7. […] hard to see it, but he’s got quite a nice TMNT and toy collection behind him in the photo.  In particular I see some Robo Force figures up top that warm my heart a […]

Leave a comment