Trade With Action Figs & Things – Part I

A short while back, Anthony from Action Figs & Things and I made a trade.  We both knew what the majority of the trades would be, and it’s exiting to get some new items for the collection while helping out a fellow collector add to their collection.

Here’s the first part of the fantastic package Anthony put together for me.

I can always use more M.U.S.C.L.E.s for my collection!  Not only did I not have any of these 3, but this would also be my first colored figure from the line.  The last time I owned a colored M.U.S.C.L.E. was when I was a kid when the colored ones were originally released.  These are very clean and are a great addition to my slow and steady M.U.S.C.L.E. collection.  Thanks again Anthony!

I will be showing the rest of the contents from this great package in seperate posts over the next week or so.  Stay tuned!

8 Responses to “Trade With Action Figs & Things – Part I”

  1. You can never go wrong with M.U.S.C.L.E….cant wait to see what else was in there. ^_^

  2. Awesome Jason! Tony is a cool guy and am looking forward to seeing what else he sent.

  3. I hope you liked everything Jason 😀

  4. Dude! That one on the right was my Intergalactic Intercontinental (I was a kid) Champion for months!

Leave a Reply

