New Display Set-Up

Recently I changed my toy display, from a typical bookshelf, to actual shelves on the wall.  Even though it supports less(just a smidge) of my collection, I am much more satisfied with it’s appearance.  There’s a few gaps that have to be filled, and they will be, as soon as I figure out where some of the newer additions are going.  Here’s what it looks like so far.

It’s still a work in progress.  But it’s nicer to look at compared to my previous set-up, and has been a pretty fun project.

8 Responses to “New Display Set-Up”

  1. Well done, Sir! Me likey 😀

  2. Looks great Jason!

  3. Display of Awesomeness!!
    😀 😀 😀

  4. Wish I could do that in my casa. I have these THICK adobe walls. 2 feet….Eh…One day…

  5. Awesome display!I really need to do something similar as my toys are starting to feel claustrophobic in the stash spot lol!

  6. Jason that looks great! I like the color and the way you have the shelves staggered. It’s looks really, really nice.

Leave a Reply

