Happy Friday the 13th!

Today is the third and final Friday the 13th of 2012.  Might be worth watching one of the films tonight(as long as it’s not Part 9).

4 Responses to “Happy Friday the 13th!”

  1. Hey, great idea, I think I’ll do that too. Which one is the best?

  2. No joke!I’m 35 and i still have Jason Vorhees nightmares from time to time.Not fun 😦 😉

  3. jboypacman Says:

    Happy Jason Voorhees Day!

  4. THANK YOU! Part 9 absolutely sucks! I cannot believe one of the mods over at Fridaythe13thfilms.com says this is his favorite movie. He SHOULD be banned for having that horrible opinion! I own all of the Fridays EXCEPT that one. I do not count it. Does not exist for me.

Leave a Reply

