2 Years?!

Yes.  It was 2 years ago, today, that I started this blog.  I cannot believe that I have been doing this blog for 2 years!  It’s been fun, and I have to thank everyone who has been coming here to read my ramblings.  I don’t see myself stopping anytime soon, as it’s been a really rewarding experience.  There are some village wide garage sale this weekend, so I’ll see you guys in a few days.

5 Responses to “2 Years?!”

  1. Wow! Congratulations- we enjoy your blog as well!

  2. Congratulations Jason and good luck at the sales this weekend. : )

  3. Good luck on the yard sales J and thanks again for the goodies!I posted about it yesterday as soon as the package arrived!Great stuff 😉

  4. Congratulations!
    I came time to time to read your blog. My favorites are the “Yard Sale Finds”. I freakin’ love reading about stuff from 70s, 80s and 90s (will I love early 2000s stuff the same way in a decade from now???).
    Also I have a nice collection of Jurassic Park figures from 1993 and 1998 😀

    • Yeah, I see you pop in every so often. 🙂 I just posted a new Yard Sale Finds last night. I’d like to see the Jurassic Park figures from 93. I only have one from a few years ago(still unopened).

Leave a Reply

