Vote for Me!

Recently, I submitted a picture of an action figure nativity scene over at Hey! Look at My Toys!, for a contest.  At Reis’ suggestion, I am asking everybody to go over to Hey! Look at My Toys!, and vote for me(if you have not voted yet).  You can click on the link above, or you could click the link on my side bar.  The 3 submissions that get the most votes, will win toys!  As of right now, I have 4 votes, and will need a lot more to place in the top 3.  Reis misspelled my name on his side bar.  It reads Lason L., instead of Jason L.  But if you have any trouble, here’s what my submission looks like.

3 Responses to “Vote for Me!”

  1. Looks great Jason!

  2. The Visionarie in this pic looks great!Nicely done J!

  3. Hey, I finished by Christmas story, and I thought you might wanna see it! It’s right here: http://galileo908.blogspot.com/2011/12/christmas-prophesy-doom-will-come-man.html

Leave a Reply

