Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!  Today is the day to reflect and remember what we are thankful for.  I am thankful for my wife, my family, my friends, my freedom, everyone who visits/has visited here and of course the toys.  Eat, drink and be merry.  Watch some football(let’s go Packers!).  Load up on turkey and drift into a tryptophan coma.  I hope all of you were able to catch at least a little bit of the Macy’s Thansgiving Day Parade(great again, as always).  Again, Happy Thanksgiving all!!

 Anyone remember this Guy?  🙂

3 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. LMAO…
    I remember that damn Turkey…cant think of his name though. The fist 3 or 4 Survivor Series were the only epic ones. 😦

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours sir. ^_^

  2. Ha! The GobbleyGooker….That was actually Hector Gurrerro(the late Eddie Gurrerro’s older brother) in a turkey costume.

    Happy Turkey Day Jason! : )

  3. Gobble Gobble, bitches! (Even though I don’t celebrate this holiday.)

Leave a Reply

