Check Back in a Few Days

Starting from this past Saturday, I have been house-sitting for one of my friends.  He has dogs, chickens, roosters, turkeys and a cat that need to be looked after as well.  So, I will be able to get some new posts up as soon as this weekend, when he and his wife return.

I went to Albany Comic-Con this past weekend, and it was pretty fun.  I have a few pictures from the event, as well as some nice items to share(mostly old comics).  I did, however, score a toy at the convention that I’m amped to review.  Check back this weekend for the lowdown.

2 Responses to “Check Back in a Few Days”

  1. Cool Jason i can’t wait.

  2. Awesome man! Below is a link to one of my newest toys

    Call it a super early Christmas present 🙂 Can’t wait to see what you found!

Leave a Reply

