The Mist

A week or two ago, I finally watched The Mist.  I thought it was pretty good and I totally didn’t expect the ending.  But I’m not posting a movie review.  In the movie, this mist seemed like something plausible, like a thick fog.  Well, this past weekend we had a mist of our own in our area.  I grabbed the camera and snapped a bunch of pictures.  The whole time letting my mind imagine if something like in the movie was about to happen.  Here’s what it looked like.

It weirded me out a little, having seen the movie so recently.  But it was also pretty cool to see such an occurence.

2 Responses to “The Mist”

  1. That was a great movie, the novella is one of my favorite King reads.

  2. Jboypacman Says:

    Great pictures Jason creepy for sure if you are in the right frame of mind.

Leave a Reply

