New announcement!

Some time, possibly tomorrow, more likely on Friday, I would like to start a new series of posts.  They will be titled “Random Quickies”.  These posts will be about one item(sometimes more) that I have in my posession, that has not been on my blog.  I will feature things that I deem cool.  Sometimes I just don’t feel like writing, so this will be a great way to have regular updates without wearing me out.  I will write a quick blurb about the item(s) in the photo with my thoughts.  It seems as though my mind has been cranking it’s gears lately, as this is the second regular post idea I have come up with this year(the other being My Favorite Comic Book Covers).  If you guys have any suggestions, I’d be happy to hear them.

In the meantime, here are some wintry photos from where I live.

4 Responses to “New announcement!”

  1. Jboypacman Says:

    I like the ideal Jason and am looking forward to seeing what you will have for us.

  2. I’ve contemplated this- always takes me so long to do a post- looking forward to more pictures and of course, more favorite comic covers!

  3. I feel ya. Sometimes I just don’t want to write and like SDTB, I’ve pondered throwing up some pics with a quick blurb or two myself. Look forward to seeing what you deem as coolness.

  4. Great idea for the blog Jason. Looks like you’ve had enough snow for one winter. I’ve added you to my blogroll as per your comment earlier. Feel free to add me to your.

Leave a Reply

