The force is with you!

I’m leaving this up to you.  Tonight I will post another review.  My thoughts are it will be either, the TMNT Party Wagon that I got for Christmas or another Transformer I recently picked up(I can hear you sighing from here).  But that choice will be up to you, my faithful readers.  If you don’t like either choice, be a rebel and suggest something else.

I also wanted to start something new here.  My idea is that, I would like to do series of posts titled something like…”My Favorite Comic Book Covers”.  The stipulation would be, that these covers would have to be out of my personal collection(so you won’t see Action Comics #1 or Detective Comics #27).  I would have anywhere between 3 and 5 covers with my thoughts, and maybe a story of how I acquired them.  So, my second question is…What do you think of that idea?  I know a lot of my readers collect toys, and comic book related toys.  So I figured you guys would be the best source of input.  Let me know and I will see you tonight.  May the Force be with you!!!

4 Responses to “The force is with you!”

  1. Party Wagon!

    The covers feature sounds cool. My vote from my collection goes to either George Perez’s Crisis on Infinite Earths #7 or Green Lantern #49.

  2. Let’s see that van! I’ve been waiting…!
    And yes, please do share your comics-

  3. Go for the van. And I think the cover idea’s a pretty good one.

  4. Jboypacman Says:

    Party Wagon all the way Jason and i like the ideal of your favorite covers too.

Leave a Reply

