I’ll be back.

Our computer has been fixed.  I hope to pick it up today.  I have missed writing and sharing pictures a lot lately.  I am happy that you guys have been popping in now and then, hoping for new content.  So, here’s what I’ll do…give me some suggestions, and that will be a topic or item that I will write about(whenever comments roll in).  Even if I get something up in the next day or two(hopefully something tonight), I’ll still accept suggestions.  See you guys shortly!!  🙂

 

 

6 Responses to “I’ll be back.”

  1. jboypacman Says:

    Hey Jason cant wait for your return and i would be interested in seeing more about your video game interests plus my maybe a closer look at some of your favorite toys.

    • I’ll get on that. Just have to wait til I get a good anti-virus. I hoping that will be real soon. The NES is my favorite system, and it’s also the system I have the most games for(around 170+). I also have a decent SNES and PS2 collection. Sadly, my Game cube collection hovers around 15 games or so. I also have about 5 Atari 2600 games, but no Atari to play them on. Until then, you could always check out my Top 5 favorit NES games, listed in the Video Games category.

      • jboypacman Says:

        I will do that then Jason also i would not mind trading you something for some of your toy doubles but not for if i have anything to trade but let me know what you have and maybe we could work something out. : )

  2. In the short term, anything Christmassy. Longer term, I too would like to see more of the toys/action figures.

    • Good suggestion! Once I get a good anti-virus installed, I’ll post some pics of our Christmas decorations. Our little fake tree is up and decorated(when we get a house, we will get real trees). And I still have a bunch of toys that nned to be spotlighted, namely, my Transformers Animated Deluxe Skywarp(scored him for $12.99 at Marshall’s). In the New Toy Display post, he’s on the first shelf, in the back on the left hand side.

  3. Welcome back! Yeah something Christmassy. Maybe modern cartoons vs. old school.

Leave a Reply

