I’ll try…

I’ll try to post pics of my new set up of toys/action figures, that is now displayed in the bedroom.  Probably get it going after band practice, during the intermissions of the Rangers game tonight.  Just so crazy right now.  I haven’t given up, just took a break.  See ya soon!!!  🙂

3 Responses to “I’ll try…”

  1. jboypacman Says:

    Looking forward to seeing the collection buddy. : )

  2. Sounds good, look forward to it.

  3. Didn’t you just get married? I totally understand, take your time.

Leave a Reply

