Some spookiness on deck

I don’t have any pictures to share from the wedding, yet.  We have them, but they’re on a disc and we are waiting for actual photos that should be delivered soon.  I do have some Halloween stuff that I would like to share, but that will have to wait until after the workday is finished.  I might even show you the Transformer that I picked up a couple of weeks ago(I freed him from his cardboard tomb, and transformed him too).  Until then, I will leave you with a happy thought.

(The picture above was borrowed from Arthappyhour)

Leave a Reply

