Coming soon…

Yesterday I finally managed to take some pictures of the lovely fall scenery in my local surroundings.  I also finally got my car inspected(right).  And my wedding is less than a week and a half away.  So, I’ve been pretty busy these last couple of weeks.  I want to post the pictures I took, as well as some of the Halloween decorations that litter my apartment.  I haven’t got any new Halloween stuff this year, but I’m sure that will change after the wedding.  Tomorrow’s a pay day, but I don’t know if there will be any extra to spend.  However, there might be a chance for some Halloween goodness the week of the 22nd(I get paid every 2 weeks).

I will post those autumn photos and 1 or 2 decorations tonight(” Do, or do not…there is no try”-Master Yoda).  I know I have said I will try in the past, and for some reason I just don’t.  But my mindset is to now to use “try” less often.  I have band practice from 5:30-8:00 today, so I will get to work on it when I get home.  Figure it’ll be up somewhere before 10:00PM EST.  Until then, I will leave you with a photo of my entry from last year’s X-E Halloween Die-O-Rama contest.

Leave a Reply

