League Assignment – Shelf Expression

It’s been a little while since I participated in a League Assignment.

But, how could I resist this week’s assignment?

Post a photo of a shelf of items that displays your love for pop culture.

So, I wanted to go with one of my all time favorite franchises.

From comics, to movies, to toys, there isn’t much TMNT stuff that I don’t like.  This is probably less than half of my TMNT figure collection.  There’s a few other figures I need to fit on this shelf, as well as the figures from the new series.

But since I pretty much showed this in a previous post, I figures that I would post an additional photo from one of the shelves in my closet.

Take a look at some of the other shelves from around the League.

Brother Midnight had a nice shelf of toys including Krang’s Android Body over at Green Plastic Squirt Gun.

Reis has a cool shelf of bobble heads, and A Big Boy Bank(love it) at Lair of the Dork Horde.

And Chris shows off his awesome Master of the Universe collection at Random Nerdness.

 

10 Responses to “League Assignment – Shelf Expression”

  1. TMNT, the Crow, Alf, McDonald’s, Nintendo…it’s like a shelf of all the things I care about.

  2. Just saw your comment on my blog. I’m really sorry about that, I completely forgot about it. :(

    I added your blog to my blogroll now. REALLY sorry about that.

  3. Awesome! I like what you got going on there.

  4. The Crown The Crown The Crown! (I haven’t read any Crown comic, but I like the action figures)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

